2019 Media Kit - 43

43

GCSAA

Contact your
GCSAA account team
GCSAA will work with you on developing a comprehensive annual package that meets your marketing objectives
while making the most effective use of your budget. You can bundle opportunities presented in this media kit
and our account team can work with you to develop a customized plan to fit your needs. Contact your
account manager today to find out how GCSAA can partner with you to meet you business objectives.

Trade Show
Shelly Urish

Trade Show Manager
Email: surish@gcsaa.org
Phone: 785-832-4441

Melissa Householder

Trade Show Specialist
Email: mhouseholder@gcsaa.org
Phone: 785-312-5173

Jessica Bernstein

Trade Show Coordinator
Email: jbernstein@gcsaa.org
Phone: 785-832-4498

Business Development
Matt Brown

Director, Corporate Sales
Email: mbrown@gcsaa.org
Phone: 785-832-3601

Jim Cummins

Sr. Manager, Business Development
Email: jcummins@gcsaa.org
Phone: 785-312-5148

Karin Candrl

Account Manager
Email: kcandrl@gcsaa.org
Phone: 785-840-4348

Brett Iliff

Account Development Manager
Email: biliff@gcsaa.org
Phone: 785-312-5159

Brett Leonard

Traffic Coordinator
Email: bleonard@gcsaa.org
Phone: 785-832-3654



Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of 2019 Media Kit

http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com